GO BACK
        TO MENU

        Wedding reports usually start with the getting ready of the bride and groom and often end with the wedding dance. All the wonderful moments that happen on your wedding day will pass so quickly and you may not even notice some of them. That’s why I want to capture all these moments for you and preserve them for you. Forever. Your pictures are at the end, next to yourself and the rings, the only thing that really stays. Even your grandchildren will find your photo book in the attic and look forward to how grandma and grandpa looked at their wedding. The wonderful moments of this unique day will forever be a part, even over generations. It does not matter if you celebrate alone or with many guests. I’m there for you, no matter how and where you need me. Berlin, Germany or internationally does not matter.

        Each package contains...


        ● An introductory talk in Berlin or via Skype
        ● At least 40 edited images per booked hour
        ● An online gallery for family & friends
        ● A wedding guide with my tips and tricks

        Travel costs within Berlin are always included. From city limits 0.40 € / km.

        Each additional hour costs 300 €.

        Of course you also receive extras like photo books or wooden boxes as gifts for your families on request, individually according to your needs.

        With all those who support me in my advertising and give me the OK, that I can publish their pictures for my advertising purposes on my website, Facebook and Instagram, I would like to thank you with 5% discount.

        Wedding

        Packages

        Ø1
        BRONZE
        Ø2
        SILVER
        Ø3
        GOLD
        Ø4
        PLATIN
        600€

        2 hours

        2 hours of reportage (during the week) includes, for example, civil wedding, congratulations, bridal pair shoot, group photos. All usable images edited in a password-protected online gallery for guests

        1500€

        5 hours

        5 hours of reportage (includes first look, wedding ceremony, congratulation, bridal pair shoot, group photos) all usable images processed on a USB stick in a wooden box with fine art prints and a password-protected online gallery for the guests

        2200€

        8 hours

        8 hours of reportage (includes, for example, Getting Ready, First Look, Wedding Ceremony, Congratulations, Bridal Couple Shoot, Group Photos) all usable images edited on a USB stick in a wooden box with fine art prints and a password-protected online gallery for the guests

        2800€

        10 hours

        includes the reportage of the whole day (eg getting ready, first look, wedding ceremony, congratulation, bridal pair shoot, group photos, celebration, dance)
        All usable images edited on a USB stick in a wooden box with fine art prints and a password protected online gallery for guests

GALLERIES
        GO BACK
        TO MENU

        Hochzeitsreportagen starten meistens mit dem Getting Ready der Braut und des Bräutigams und enden oft erst beim Hochzeitstanz. All die wunderschönen Momente die an eurem Hochzeitstag passieren, werden so schnell vorbei gehen und einige davon werdet ihr vielleicht gar nicht selbst mitbekommen. Deswegen möchte ich für euch all diese Momente festhalten und sie für euch konservieren. Für immer. Eure Bilder sind am Ende, neben euch selbst und den Ringen, das Einzige, dass wirklich bleibt. Selbst eure Enkel werden noch euer Fotobuch auf dem Dachboden finden und sich darüber freuen, wie Oma und Opa damals bei ihrer Hochzeit aussahen. Die wunderschönen Momente dieses einzigartigen Tages werden für immer ein Bestandteil sein, noch über Generationen hinweg. Dabei spielt es auch keine Rolle ob ihr alleine oder mit vielen Gästen feiert. Ich bin für euch da, egal wie und wo ihr mich braucht. Ob Berlin, deutschlandweit oder international spielt dabei keine Rolle.

        Hochzeit Harz Brautpaar Hochzeitsfotograf Boho Schnee Brautstrauß Seidenbänder
        Jedes Paket enthält folgende Inhalte

         

        ● ein Kennenlerngespräch in Berlin oder via Skype
        ● mindestens 40 bearbeitete Bilder pro gebuchter Stunde
        ● eine Online Galerie für Familie & Freunde
        ● ein Wedding Guide mit meinen Tipps und Tricks

        Anfahrtskosten innerhalb Berlins sind immer inklusive. Ab Stadtgrenze 0,40 €/km.

        Jede weitere Stunde kostet 230€.

        Extras wie Fotobücher oder Holzboxen als Geschenke für eure Familien erhaltet ihr natürlich zusätzlich auf Wunsch, individuell nach euren Bedürfnissen.

        Bei allen, die mich in meiner Werbung unterstützen und mir das OK geben, dass ich ihre Bilder für meine Werbezwecke auf meiner Website, Facebook und Instagram veröffentlichen darf, möchte ich mich mit 10 % Nachlass bedanken.

         

        Hochzeits

        Pakete

        Ø1
        BRONZE
        Ø2
        SILBER
        Ø3
        GOLD
        Ø4
        PLATIN
        500€

        2 Stunden

        2 Stunden Reportage (nur unterhalb der Woche) beinhaltet z.B. Standesamtliche Trauung. Gratulation, Brautpaarshooting, Gruppenfotos. Alle verwertbaren Bilder bearbeitet in einer passwortgeschützt Online-Galerie für die Gäste

        1150€

        5 Stunden

        5 Stunden Reportage (beinhaltet z.B. First Look, Trauung. Gratulation, Brautpaarshooting, Gruppenfotos) alle verwertbaren Bilder bearbeitet auf einem USB-Stick in einer Holzbox mit Fine Art Prints und einer passwortgeschützt Online-Galerie für die Gäste

        1800€

        8 Stunden

        8 Stunden Reportage (beinhaltet z.B. Getting Ready, First Look, Trauung. Gratulation, Brautpaarshooting, Gruppenfotos) alle verwertbaren Bilder bearbeitet auf einem USB-Stick in einer Holzbox mit Fine Art Prints und einer passwortgeschützt Online-Galerie für die Gäste

        2750€

        12 Stunden

        beinhaltet die Reportage des kompletten Tages (z.B. Getting Ready, First Look, Trauung. Gratulation, Brautpaarshooting, Gruppenfotos, Feier, Tanz)
        alle verwertbaren Bilder bearbeitet auf einem USB-Stick in einer Holzbox mit Fine Art Prints und einer passwortgeschützt Online-Galerie für die Gäste